• Welcome to our new and improved website!  New items are being added every day!  Check back often!

  • If you can't find what you're looking for, please contact us!  We special order all the time!

  • We work WITH our Gamers to get the most out of your game! Stop in for free in-store lessons and events!

  • Feel free to sign up for an account today. Don't forget to refer your friends to earn special discounts!   Click here for more.

  • Gatehouse Games carries many products that are in-store exclusive, so if you can't click it, you'll have to come to the shop to purchase!

Gatehouse Games

Please wait while we retrieve your cart.

← Back to Starter Deck: Jaden Yuki
Dark Blade - YSDJ-EN003 - Common - Unlimited Edition

Dark Blade - YSDJ-EN003 - Common - Unlimited Edition

Out Of Stock


No description for this product.

Extra Info

Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Bottomless Trap Hole] If 'Cyber Jar' is flipped during a Main Phase, and the opponent Special Summons 'Dark Blade', 'Luster Dragon', 'Magical Scientist' and a face-down monster, you can activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' and both 'Luster Dragon' and 'Dark Blade' will be removed from play. The 'Magical Scientist', face-down monster, and all monsters you Summoned will remain on the field. [Re: Bottomless Trap Hole] Only the monster(s) that triggered 'Bottomless Trap Hole' by being Normal / Flip / Special Summoned can be destroyed & removed from play by 'Bottomless Trap Hole's' effect. Example: Player A Normal Summons 'Dark Blade', and Player B activates 'Bottomless Trap Hole' in response (Chain Link 1), then Player A chains the effect of his face-up 'Ultimate Offering' to Tribute 'Dark Blade' for 'Summoned Skull' (Chain Link 2). 'Ultimate Offering's' effect resolves first, and 'Dark Blade' is Tributed for 'Summoned Skull'. Then the effect of 'Bottomless Trap Hole' disappears because the monster it would have applied to is no longer on the field. [Re: Combination Attack] If 'Dark Blade', equipped with 'Kiryu' and 'Twin Swords of Flashing Light - Tryce', attacks twice using 'Twin Swords of Flashing Light - Tryce''s effect, then you use 'Combination Attack' to detach 'Kiryu' from 'Dark Blade', both monsters can attack again once each. 'Dark Blade' cannot attack another 2 times because it has already attacked twice. [Re: Kiryu] If you Tribute 'Kiryu' while it is equipped to 'Dark Blade', you cannot then use 'Super Rejuvenation' and count 'Kiryu' as a Dragon-Type monster. [Re: Kiryu] If you Tribute 'Kiryu' while equipped to 'Dark Blade', 'Dark Blade' no longer gets the ATK increase from 'Kiryu' as it is no longer equipped with it. [Re: Twin Swords of Flashing Light - Tryce] If 'Dark Blade' equipped with 'Kiryu' is also equipped with 'Twin Swords of Flashing Light - Tryce', and attacks twice, and 'Kiryu' is then 'detached' with 'Combination Attack', 'Dark Blade' can attack 1 more time (not 2 more times).If 'Airknight Parshath' is equipped with 'Twin Swords of Flashing Light - Tryce' and attacks twice, you can draw twice.
Passcode: 11321183
Set: Starter Deck: Jaden Yuki
ATK/DEF: 1800/1500
Card Number: YSDJ-EN003
Monster Type: Warrior
Rarity: Common
Attribute: Dark
Card Text: They say he is a dragon manipulating warrior from the dark world. His attack is tremendous, using his great swords with vicious power.
Level: 4
Card Type: Normal Monster
Name: Dark Blade
Edition: Unlimited
Pendulum Scale: