Crystal Beast Amber Mammoth - DP07-EN005 - Common - Unlimited Edition
Out Of Stock
No description for this product.
Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You cannot activate this effect when 'Crystal Beast Amber Mammoth' itself is selected as the attack target. You can activate this effect when a replay is triggered and a 'Crystal Beast' monster you control is selected as an attack target. If you control multiple copies of 'Crystal Beast Amber Mammoth, ' you can activate each of their effects, using the Chain. The 'Crystal Beast Amber Mammoth' whose effect resolves last (Chain Link 1) will become the new attack target. If you control multiple copies of 'Crystal Beast Amber Mammoth', once the effect of one has resolved (changing the attack target to itself), you cannot activate the effect of another copy of 'Crystal Beast Amber Mammoth' and change the attack target again. You choose whether or not to use the 'Crystal Beast' effect at the time the destroyed monster would be sent to the Graveyard. This effect does not use the Chain. This effect cannot be used if a 'Crystal Beast' monster is destroyed by a card effect while face-down. If multiple 'Crystal Beast' monsters are destroyed at the same time, and you do not have enough open Spell & Trap Card Zones to place them all in as Continuous Spell Cards, you choose which (if any) to place in your Spell & Trap Card Zone. If your opponent controls one of your 'Crystal Beast' monsters and it is destroyed, your opponent can choose to place it in their Spell & Trap Card Zone. If they choose not to, it is sent to your Graveyard. If 'Macro Cosmos' or 'Banisher of the Light' is active on the field when a 'Crystal Beast' monster is destroyed, you can use its effect and still place it in your Spell & Trap Card Zone. If a 'Crystal Beast' battles with a monster such as 'Dark Magician of Chaos' or 'D.D. Warrior' it will be removed from play by that monster's effect, you cannot activate your 'Crystal Beast's' effect. If a 'Crystal Beast' is destroyed by 'Bottomless Trap Hole' it will be removed from play and you cannot activate its effect. While 'Skill Drain' is active on the field, a 'Crystal Beast' monster that is destroyed will be sent to the Graveyard and cannot be put in the Spell & Trap Card Zone. If you control a 'Crystal Beast' equipped with 'Premature Burial' and have no open Spell & Trap Card Zones, when that 'Crystal Beast' is destroyed 'Premature Burial' is also destroyed and then you can choose to put that 'Crystal Beast' into the now empty Zone. If 'Dimensional Fissure' is active on the field when a 'Crystal Beast' that was being treated as a Continuous Spell Card card is sent to the Graveyard, it will not be removed from play, because it was treated as a Spell and not a monster. You can use a 'Crystal Beast' that is being treated as a Continuous Spell Card for the cost to Special Summon 'Hamon, Lord of Striking Thunder' or 'Anteatereatingant'.
Set: Duelist Pack 7: Jesse Anderson
Card Number: DP07-EN005
Monster Type: Beast
Card Text: When a face-up 'Crystal Beast' monster you control is selected as an attack target, you can change the target to this card. If this card is destroyed while it is in a Monster Card Zone, you can place it face-up in your Spell and Trap Card Zone as a Continuous Spell Card, instead of sending it to the Graveyard.
Card Type: Effect Monster
Name: Crystal Beast Amber Mammoth